Glasgow University Dr Sheila Kidd
Aberdeen University Dr Michelle Macleod (Chair)
Edinburgh University Prof Wilson MacLeod
Argyll & Bute Council
Synod of Argyll Rev. Roderick MacLeod
Highland Council Councillor Margaret Paterson
Bòrd na Gàidhlig Mona Wilson
Education Committee of Church of Scotland Rev. Kenneth MacDonald
Educational Institute of Scotland Laura Howitt
Secretary of State for Scotland (appointment) Jo MacDonald